JOHN F. KENNEDY

ADULT EDUCATION CENTRE

3030 Villeray Street, Montreal H2A 1E7

514-374-2888

Welcome to the John F. Kennedy Adult Education Centre.

Basic English classes (CCBE)

We offer morning and evening classes

Academic classes (DBE)

We offer morning and afternoon classes. Obtain the pre-requisites for a High School Diploma,

Vocational training programs or CEGEP

https://sites.google.com/site/jfkacademiccentre1/Basic-english-courses
https://sites.google.com/site/jfkacademiccentre1/academic-courses

SPRING BASIC ENGLISH REGISTRATION

RETURNING BASIC ENGLISH STUDENTS:

Pre-Registration will take place from 8:30-11:00am and 5:30-7:00pm on the following dates:

February 11, 2020

February 18, 2020

February 25, 2020

March 10, 2020 *from 5:30-7:00pm ONLY

NEW BASIC ENGLISH STUDENTS:

Registration will be taking place from 8:00-11:00am or 5:00-7:00pm on the following dates:

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

SPRING ACADEMIC REGISTRATION

NEW ACADEMIC STUDENTS

Placement tests must be done before new students can register.

Students must do a Monday placement test before coming to register on Thursday of the same week.

Placement tests begin at 8:00am SHARP!

Placement Test:

Monday, February 9

Monday, February 17

Monday, February 24

Monday, March 9

Registration will take place from 8:30-11:00am and 5:30-7:00pm on the following dates:

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 20, 2020

Monday, February 27, 2020

Monday, March 12, 2020

RETURNING ACADEMIC STUDENT REGISTRATION

Pre-Registration for Academic students:

Monday, February 17 8:30-11:30am

Monday, February 24 8:30-11:30 / 1:30-3:30pm

Close to highway 40-exit St. Michel

Steps away from the St. Michel Metro Station

TRANSPORTATION

  • Bus #67: operates on St. Michel Boulevard
  • Bus #99: operates on Villeray Street
  • Bus #92: operates on Jean-Talon which intersects with St. Michel Boulevard
  • Steps away from St. Michel Metro
https://www.facebook.com/JFKAdultCentre/